Infantil

Joana Domínguez Martín

Joana Domínguez Martín

EI3A

joana@sdomingog.org

Genoveva Hernández Conde

Genoveva Hernández Conde

EI3B

evaei@sdomingog.org

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

EI4A

anabelen@sdomingog.org

Rocío Hernández González

Rocío Hernández González

EI4B

rocio@sdomingog.org

Eduardo Martín Hernández

Eduardo Martín Hernández

EI5A

eduardo.martin@sdomingog.org

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

EI5B

lucy@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

María De La Cruz Alonso Vila

María De La Cruz Alonso Vila

maricruz@sdomingog.org

Claudia Alejandra Urbani

Claudia Alejandra Urbani

clothi@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Primaria

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

PRI1A

aranzazu@sdomingog.org

Socorro González Chávez

Socorro González Chávez

PRI1B

coco@sdomingog.org

Rosa María Jorge Donate

Rosa María Jorge Donate

PRI2A

rosi@sdomingog.org

María Concepción Castro Pérez

María Concepción Castro Pérez

PRI2B

conchi@sdomingog.org

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

PRI3A

olga.rodriguez@sdomingog.org

Nuria Pérez Román

Nuria Pérez Román

PRI3B

nuria@sdomingog.org

Alberto Gómez Pérez

Alberto Gómez Pérez

PRI4A

alberto.gomez@sdomingog.org

Purificación Pestano Rivero

Purificación Pestano Rivero

PRI4B

puri@sdomingog.org

Cristina Cáceres López

Cristina Cáceres López

PRI5A

ccaceres@sdomingog.org

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

PRI5B

miguelangel@sdomingog.org

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

PRI6A

cristina@sdomingog.org

Pablo Ballesteros Rivera

Pablo Ballesteros Rivera

PRI6B

pablo.ballesteros@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

felipe@sdomingog.org

Carmen Gil De Los Reyes

Carmen Gil De Los Reyes

carmen@sdomingog.org

Mireya Gónzalez García

Mireya Gónzalez García

mireya@sdomingog.org

Ariel Martín Marrero

Ariel Martín Marrero

ariel@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

nayra@sdomingog.org

Alissandra Pérez Araña

Alissandra Pérez Araña

aperez@sdomingog.org

Natalia González González

Natalia González González

natalia.gonzalez@sdomingog.org

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

hector.gimeno@sdomingog.org

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

arlette@sdomingog.org

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

anardv@sdomingog.org

Secundaria

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

ESO1A

luisa_eso@sdomingog.org

Adal Rodríguez Hernández

Adal Rodríguez Hernández

ESO1B

adal.rodriguez@sdomingog.org

Flora Flores López

Flora Flores López

ESO2A

flori@sdomingog.org

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

ESO2B

hector.gimeno@sdomingog.org

Iván Fernández Montesinos

Iván Fernández Montesinos

ESO3A

ivan@sdomingog.org

Vanessa Medina Strucco

Vanessa Medina Strucco

ESO3B

vanessa@sdomingog.org

Eva Luz Felipe Benítez

Eva Luz Felipe Benítez

ESO4A

evaluz@sdomingog.org

Dailos Luís Hernández

Dailos Luís Hernández

ESO4B

dailos.luis@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Soledad Rosa Rosa

Soledad Rosa Rosa

sole@sdomingog.org

Cristina Martín García

Cristina Martín García

cristina.martin@sdomingog.org

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

mayra@sdomingog.org

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

anardv@sdomingog.org

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

arlette@sdomingog.org

Cristina Cáceres López

Cristina Cáceres López

ccaceres@sdomingog.org

Carolina Navarro Díaz

Carolina Navarro Díaz

carolina@sdomingog.org

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube