Infantil

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

EI3

anabelen@sdomingog.org

Rocío Hernández González

Rocío Hernández González

EI3

rocio@sdomingog.org

Joana Domínguez Martín

Joana Domínguez Martín

EI4

joana@sdomingog.org

Eduardo Martín Hernández

Eduardo Martín Hernández

EI4

eduardo.martin@sdomingog.org

Genoveva Hernández Conde

Genoveva Hernández Conde

EI5

evaei@sdomingog.org

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

EI5

lucy@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Jenifer Martín Figueras

Jenifer Martín Figueras

jenifer.martin@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Primaria

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

PRI1

aranzazu@sdomingog.org

Rosa María Jorge Donate

Rosa María Jorge Donate

PRI1

rosi@sdomingog.org

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

PRI2

olga.rodriguez@sdomingog.org

Socorro González Chávez

Socorro González Chávez

PRI2

coco@sdomingog.org

María Concepción Castro Pérez

María Concepción Castro Pérez

PRI3

conchi@sdomingog.org

Purificación Pestano Rivero

Purificación Pestano Rivero

PRI3

puri@sdomingog.org

Nuria Pérez Román

Nuria Pérez Román

PRI4

nuria@sdomingog.org

Alberto Gómez Pérez

Alberto Gómez Pérez

PRI4

alberto.gomez@sdomingog.org

Blanca Roces Álvarez

Blanca Roces Álvarez

PRI5

blanca.roces@sdomingog.org

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

PRI5

miguelangel@sdomingog.org

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

PRI6

cristina@sdomingog.org

Gema Hernández Padrón

Gema Hernández Padrón

PRI6

gema.hernandez@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

felipe@sdomingog.org

Mireya Gónzalez García

Mireya Gónzalez García

mireya@sdomingog.org

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

nayra@sdomingog.org

Ariel Martín Marrero

Ariel Martín Marrero

ariel@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Alissandra Pérez Araña

Alissandra Pérez Araña

aperez@sdomingog.org

Natalia González González

Natalia González González

natalia.gonzalez@sdomingog.org

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

anardv@sdomingog.org

Eduardo Martín Hernández

Eduardo Martín Hernández

eduardo.martin@sdomingog.org

Nana Aristide Nelie

Nana Aristide Nelie

nana.nelie@sdomingog.org

Secundaria

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

ESO1

luisa_eso@sdomingog.org

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

ESO1

anardv@sdomingog.org

Nana Aristide Nelie

Nana Aristide Nelie

ESO1

nana.nelie@sdomingog.org

Christian García Torres

Christian García Torres

ESO2

christian.garcia@sdomingog.org

Laura Delgado García

Laura Delgado García

ESO2

laura.delgado@sdomingog.org

Dailos Luís Hernández

Dailos Luís Hernández

ESO2

dailos.luis@sdomingog.org

Alejandro Aguado Barahona

Alejandro Aguado Barahona

ESO3

alejandro.aguado@sdomingog.org

Flora Flores López

Flora Flores López

ESO3

flori@sdomingog.org

Cristina Gallego Paniagua

Cristina Gallego Paniagua

ESO3

cristina.gallego@sdomingog.org

Vanessa Medina Strucco

Vanessa Medina Strucco

ESO4

vanessa@sdomingog.org

Pilar Yusta Aragón

Pilar Yusta Aragón

ESO4

pilar.yusta@sdomingog.org

Iván Fernández Montesinos

Iván Fernández Montesinos

ESO4

ivan@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Soledad Rosa Rosa

Soledad Rosa Rosa

sole@sdomingog.org

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

mayra@sdomingog.org

Bienvenida Umpiérrez Chacón

Bienvenida Umpiérrez Chacón

bumpierrez@sdomingog.org

Natalia González González

Natalia González González

natalia.gonzalez@sdomingog.org

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube