Infantil

Genoveva Hernández Conde

Genoveva Hernández Conde

EI3

evaei@sdomingog.org

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

EI3

anabelen@sdomingog.org

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

EI4

lucy@sdomingog.org

Eduardo Martín Hernández

Eduardo Martín Hernández

EI4

eduardo.martin@sdomingog.org

Rocío Hernández González

Rocío Hernández González

EI5

rocio@sdomingog.org

Joana Domínguez Martín

Joana Domínguez Martín

EI5

joana@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

María De La Cruz Alonso Vila

María De La Cruz Alonso Vila

maricruz@sdomingog.org

Jenifer Martín Figueras

Jenifer Martín Figueras

jenifer.martin@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Primaria

María Concepción Castro Pérez

María Concepción Castro Pérez

PRI1

conchi@sdomingog.org

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

PRI1

aranzazu@sdomingog.org

Rosa María Jorge Donate

Rosa María Jorge Donate

PRI2

rosi@sdomingog.org

Socorro González Chávez

Socorro González Chávez

PRI2

coco@sdomingog.org

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

PRI3

olga.rodriguez@sdomingog.org

Nuria Pérez Román

Nuria Pérez Román

PRI3

nuria@sdomingog.org

Alberto Gómez Pérez

Alberto Gómez Pérez

PRI4

alberto.gomez@sdomingog.org

Purificación Pestano Rivero

Purificación Pestano Rivero

PRI4

puri@sdomingog.org

Gema Hernández Padrón

Gema Hernández Padrón

PRI5

gema.hernandez@sdomingog.org

Natalia González González

Natalia González González

PRI5

natalia.gonzalez@sdomingog.org

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

PRI5

miguelangel@sdomingog.org

Blanca Roces Álvarez

Blanca Roces Álvarez

PRI6

blanca.roces@sdomingog.org

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

PRI6

cristina@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

felipe@sdomingog.org

Mireya Gónzalez García

Mireya Gónzalez García

mireya@sdomingog.org

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

nayra@sdomingog.org

Ariel Martín Marrero

Ariel Martín Marrero

ariel@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Eva Martínez Navarro

Eva Martínez Navarro

eva.martinez@sdomingog.org

Alissandra Pérez Araña

Alissandra Pérez Araña

aperez@sdomingog.org

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

anardv@sdomingog.org

Eduardo Martín Hernández

Eduardo Martín Hernández

eduardo.martin@sdomingog.org

Secundaria

Vanessa Medina Strucco

Vanessa Medina Strucco

ESO1

vanessa@sdomingog.org

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

ESO1

luisa_eso@sdomingog.org

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

ESO1

arlette@sdomingog.org

Iván Fernández Montesinos

Iván Fernández Montesinos

ESO2

ivan@sdomingog.org

Flora Flores López

Flora Flores López

ESO2

flori@sdomingog.org

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

ESO2

anardv@sdomingog.org

Adal Rodríguez Hernández

Adal Rodríguez Hernández

ESO3

adal.rodriguez@sdomingog.org

Laura Delgado García

Laura Delgado García

ESO3

laura.delgado@sdomingog.org

Cristina Gallego Paniagua

Cristina Gallego Paniagua

ESO3

cristina.gallego@sdomingog.org

Cristina Cáceres López

Cristina Cáceres López

ESO4

ccaceres@sdomingog.org

Dailos Luís Hernández

Dailos Luís Hernández

ESO4

dailos.luis@sdomingog.org

Eva Martínez Navarro

Eva Martínez Navarro

ESO4

eva.martinez@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Soledad Rosa Rosa

Soledad Rosa Rosa

sole@sdomingog.org

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

mayra@sdomingog.org

Marta Molina Gómez

Marta Molina Gómez

marta.molina@sdomingog.org

Inés Gil

Inés Gil

ines.gil@sdomingog.org

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube