Infantil

Rocío Hernández González

Rocío Hernández González

EI3

rocio@sdomingog.org

Genoveva Hernández Conde

Genoveva Hernández Conde

EI3

evaei@sdomingog.org

Eduardo Martín Hernández

Eduardo Martín Hernández

EI4

eduardo.martin@sdomingog.org

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

Luz Divina Rodríguez Sánchez

EI4

lucy@sdomingog.org

Joana Domínguez Martín

Joana Domínguez Martín

EI5

joana@sdomingog.org

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

Ana Belén Acosta Rosa

EI5

anabelen@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

María De La Cruz Alonso Vila

María De La Cruz Alonso Vila

maricruz@sdomingog.org

Claudia Alejandra Urbani

Claudia Alejandra Urbani

clothi@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Primaria

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

Cristina Rodríguez De Vera Pérez

PRI1

cristina@sdomingog.org

Socorro González Chávez

Socorro González Chávez

PRI1

coco@sdomingog.org

Rosa María Jorge Donate

Rosa María Jorge Donate

PRI2

rosi@sdomingog.org

María Concepción Castro Pérez

María Concepción Castro Pérez

PRI2

conchi@sdomingog.org

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

Olga Rodríguez Rodríguez

PRI3

olga.rodriguez@sdomingog.org

Nuria Pérez Román

Nuria Pérez Román

PRI3

nuria@sdomingog.org

Alberto Gómez Pérez

Alberto Gómez Pérez

PRI4

alberto.gomez@sdomingog.org

Purificación Pestano Rivero

Purificación Pestano Rivero

PRI4

puri@sdomingog.org

Cristina Cáceres López

Cristina Cáceres López

PRI5

ccaceres@sdomingog.org

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

Miguel Ángel Duque Marichal

PRI5

miguelangel@sdomingog.org

Blanca Roces Álvarez

Blanca Roces Álvarez

PRI5

blanca.roces@sdomingog.org

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

Aránzazu Arteaga Rodríguez

PRI6

aranzazu@sdomingog.org

Natalia González González

Natalia González González

PRI6

natalia.gonzalez@sdomingog.org

Alissandra Pérez Araña

Alissandra Pérez Araña

PRI6

aperez@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

Felipe De La Rosa Yanes

felipe@sdomingog.org

Mireya Gónzalez García

Mireya Gónzalez García

mireya@sdomingog.org

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

Nayra Gómez Rodríguez

nayra@sdomingog.org

Ariel Martín Marrero

Ariel Martín Marrero

ariel@sdomingog.org

Wendy Pearce

Wendy Pearce

wendy@sdomingog.org

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

hector.gimeno@sdomingog.org

Secundaria

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

Ana Rodríguez De Vera Estévez

ESO1

anardv@sdomingog.org

Adal Rodríguez Hernández

Adal Rodríguez Hernández

ESO1

adal.rodriguez@sdomingog.org

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

Arlette KueGoug Tamekem

ESO1

arlette@sdomingog.org

Vanessa Medina Strucco

Vanessa Medina Strucco

ESO2

vanessa@sdomingog.org

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

Luisa Rodríguez Martín

ESO2

luisa_eso@sdomingog.org

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

Mayra Rodríguez Flores

ESO2

mayra@sdomingog.org

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

Héctor Gimeno Pueyo

ESO3

hector.gimeno@sdomingog.org

Iván Fernández Montesinos

Iván Fernández Montesinos

ESO3

ivan@sdomingog.org

Cristina Gallego Paniagua

Cristina Gallego Paniagua

ESO3

cristina.gallego@sdomingog.org

Flora Flores López

Flora Flores López

ESO4

flori@sdomingog.org

Eva Luz Felipe Benítez

Eva Luz Felipe Benítez

ESO4

evaluz@sdomingog.org

Dailos Luís Hernández

Dailos Luís Hernández

ESO4

dailos.luis@sdomingog.org

Otros profesores

Soledad Rosa Rosa

Soledad Rosa Rosa

sole@sdomingog.org

Carolina Navarro Díaz

Carolina Navarro Díaz

carolina@sdomingog.org

Cristina Cáceres López

Cristina Cáceres López

ccaceres@sdomingog.org

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube